如何选择质量过关、可靠的电源模块厂家?
- 质量 - 体系认证 - 体系认证

体系认证

作者: ZYG Technology Ltd 发布时间: 2022-3-31 点击率: 406

以前的:

下一个:

相关信息

  • 2022-9-21

    设计电源模块时需要考虑的事项

    如果您是开关电源技术工程师,则无需阅读电源模块的介绍。当你还是个新手,或者学习单片机设计的时候,最好一个字一个字地往下看。选择电源模块的好处 目前,不同的经销商在销售市场上发布了多种不同的电源模块,但不同产品的工作电压、功率、功能和拓扑结构类型不尽相同。选择电源模块可以节省开发设计时间并加快上市时间,因此电源模块比集成解决方案更受欢迎。 1.每个控制模块都可以进行多方面的严格测试,确保其纵横比...

    查看详情
  • 2022-5-17

    DC-DC电源模块的规则是什么?

    随着时代的发展,我们日常所需的大部分产品都需要用到DC-DC电源模块,那么在使用DC-DC电源模块时需要注意哪些规则呢?今天就来了解一下吧。 1. 按照说明检查输入信号引脚是否连接正确。 2、确认模块电源输入的慢熔断器是否符合规定要求。 3、模块电源的安装必须由专业人员进行,避免安装不当造成不必要的损坏。 4、输入输出端子保证客户不能触摸,保证模块输出不会短路。 5、电源模块会发出一些小声音...

    查看详情
  • 2022-10-27

    使用 AC-DC 转换器供应商有什么好处以及为什么要选择它

    什么是 AC-DC 转换器? AC-DC 转换器是将交流电 (AC) 转换为直流电 (DC) 的设备。这对于需要稳定直流电源的设备(例如计算机和其他电子设备)很有用。有许多不同类型的 AC-DC 转换器,每种都有自己的优点和缺点。一些最常见的 AC-DC 转换器类型包括降压转换器、升压转换器和逆变器。使用 AC-DC 转换器有什么好处?使用 AC-DC 转换器有很多好处。最明显的好处之一是 AC-DC 转换器可以帮助稳定电气系统的电压。此外,AC-DC 转换器有助于提高电气系统的效率并帮助保护电子设备……

    查看详情
  • 2022-9-6

    最常见的批发 DC-DC 转换器

    什么是 DC-DC 转换器? DC-DC 转换器是将直流电 (DC) 从一个电压电平转换为另一个电压电平的设备。它可用于将电压从高电平降压到低电平,或将电压从低电平升压到高电平。 DC-DC 转换器用于各种应用,包括电子、车辆和可再生能源系统。 DC-DC转换器有哪些不同类型?有许多不同类型的 DC-DC 转换器,每种都有自己的优点和缺点。一些更常见的类型包括降压、升压和降压-升压转换器。降压转换器是最常见的类型,用于降低直流信号的电压......

    查看详情
  • 2022-6-11

    选择模块电源时应该考虑什么?

    无论我们在日常生活中购买什么,都会考虑很久,不仅是比较,还要考虑各方面的质量。因此,我们在选择使用DC-DC模块电源时,除了最基本的电压转换功能外,还需要考虑以下几个方面: 1、最大功率 一般建议具体应用的输出功率应为模块电源额定功率的30~80%。在此输出功率范围内,应充分利用模块电源各级的特性,丰富且稳定。负载过大导致资源奢侈浪费、温度过高、可信度不高...

    查看详情
  • 2022-9-16

    如何选择DC-DC转换器厂家,如何选择高品质DC-DC转换器

    什么是 DC-DC 转换器? DC-DC转换器,也称为DC-DC转换器或DC变压器,是一种转换电能的电路或机电设备。它可以将直流(DC)电源转换为不同电压的直流电源(或近似直流)。它的功率范围从非常低(小型电池)到非常高(高压电力传输)。一些 DC-DC 转换器的输出电压与输入电压具有相同的参考点,而一些 DC-DC 转换器的输出电压与输入电压是隔离的。 DC-DC 转换器电感器选择 DC-DC 转换器电感器的选择过程取决于许多参数。根据所涉及的功率水平,这些电感器可能非常大......

    查看详情

6000+ 选项,一站式电源解决方案

How to choose quality clearance, and reliable power module manufacturers?
Home - QUALITY - System certification - System certification

System certification

Author: ZYG Technology Ltd release time: 2022-3-31 CTR: 554

relevant information

  • 2022-8-4

    Some details that power module manufacturers need to know

    With the development of the times, the application of power modules is becoming more and more extensive, and the demand is also increasing. However, there are many manufacturers on the market now. When choosing a manufacturer, you also need to pay attention to some details. It is not that the lower the price, the better. 1. Manufacturer's Certificate of Conformity Few manufacturers now buy fake and shoddy products, but due to different manufacturing processes, there will definitely be some differences in quality. Therefore, in the procurement of power modules, we need to know the manufacturer's product certificate, so that we can know what the product specifications are, and can quickly choose better quality products. 2. Understand the service life of...

    View details
  • 2022-3-30

    What details do you need to pay attention to when customizing power modules?

    In some unique industries or applications, unique power modules are often used, and they often authorize specialized technical manufacturers to customize power modules. Due to different design schemes in different industries and different commodities, sometimes universal products can not consider the main parameters and interior space and other requirements. So now many power module manufacturers in order to achieve the requirements of the broad masses, also show personalized customized services. Here are some of the details you need to pay attention to when customizing power modules.       Steps for power module customization: 1. First clarify the main parameters of the requirements, including typing category, power, output working voltage, etc., and specify whether it is commercial service level, industrial...

    View details
  • 2022-11-8

    How to Convert Your Car from AC to DC Power

    What are the benefits of converting your car from AC to DC power? There are a number of benefits to converting your car from AC to DC power. Perhaps the most obvious is that you will save money on gas. In addition, converting your car to DC power will also make it more environmentally friendly, as it will produce fewer emissions. Finally, converting to DC power will also make your car more reliable, as it will be less likely to break down. How do you convert your car from AC to DC power? There are a few ways that you can convert your car from AC to DC power. The first way is to buy an inverter. An inverter will...

    View details
  • 2021-7-15

    How to choose quality clearance, and reliable power module manufacturers?

    Need to purchase power module, do not know how to find a reliable manufacturer? This is an important problem in front of many friends, to find a manufacturer is not difficult, one is through the introduction of other peer friends, they have the experience of dealing with the power module manufacturer, if recommended, you can contact each other directly. Two is to find manufacturers on the network, such manufacturers are more, but we should be careful, after all, what kind of manufacturers have. Suggest everybody to seek general visibility high, good manufacturer of public praise had better.   The choice of power module manufacturers, we must find a professional technology company, the so-called professional company, in fact, is committed to...

    View details
  • 2022-6-11

    What should be considered when selecting module power supply?

    No matter what we buy in our daily life, we will have to consider for a long time, not only the comparison but also the quality of all aspects. Therefore, when we choose to use the DC-DC module power supply, in addition to the most basic voltage conversion function, we also need to consider the following aspects: 1. Maximum power It is generally suggested that the specific application output power should be 30~80% of the rated power of the module power supply. Within this output power range, the characteristics of all levels of the module power supply should be fully utilized, which be abundant and stable. Too clear load leads to luxury waste of resources, excessive temperature, and credibility of...

    View details
  • 2022-10-31

    How to choose your AC to DC converter for a car

    What is a AC to DC converter for a car? DC to AC converters for cars are devices that allow a car to run on AC power. They are used to convert the DC power that is provided by the car's battery into AC power that can be used to operate the car's electrical components. How does a AC to DC converter work? A DC to AC converter, also known as an inverter, is a device that converts direct current (DC) to alternating current (AC). The inverter contains a number of switches that can be turned on and off very quickly, creating an alternating current output. The frequency of the output AC is based on the number of switches that...

    View details

6000+ options, one-stop power supplies solutions